Giveaway: E-Design by The Suite Life Designs

11 Jul

It is summer time so that means it is time to freshen up your spaces. I am going to be giving away e-designs to 2 lucky followers! The winners will receive my online design services valued at up to $300! The lucky winners can choose any room in their house for a makeover or simply a general consultation about furniture placement, suggestion on paint color, accessories, etc. For a room makeover I will put together an inspiration board like the ones below. We will work together to determine your wants/ needs for your space. I will put together a floorplan and list of everything you will need to achieve your new look. For even more information on the design services visit my interior design services page.

To Enter:

Be a follower of The Suite Life Designs Blog. (You can start following via the link on the right hand side.) Leave a comment on this post saying you want to enter.

For an additional entries:

“Follow” me on Pinterest and leave a separate comment. (If you are already following leave a separate comment so I know you want to enter)

Blog about this giveaway including a link back to this post and leave a separate comment.

The deadline for this giveaway is July 22, 2012. Good luck!!

For those of you who don’t win don’t fret I am offering 50% off all of my design services for the rest of the month of July! Please e-mail me for more details! thesuitelifedesigns@gmail.com

One Response to “Giveaway: E-Design by The Suite Life Designs”

  1. grandma July 15, 2012 at 9:50 pm #

    I’d like to be in the contest

Leave a Reply

