Pinterest Favorites

25 Jun

Happy Monday! Hope you had a fabulous weekend! I’m sure all of you know about Pinterest by now. I love it. I find so many great inspirations for everything. I thought I would show you some of my favorite pins. Don’t forget to follow me on Pinterest for even more ideas! There is a link on the right side or click here.

I love the calm feel of this reading area. It is so simple.

This dining area is casual and simple. I love the iron framed windows.


This is such a perfect office space. The light fixture is so great! I love everything about this space.

These iron windows/ doors are to die for. This is an elegant and modern dining space.

I love porches. This one is just too cute! I love the mix of colors and patterns.

This is such a pretty vintage glam space. The light fixture is fabulous. I love all the furniture as well.

I love this masculine bedroom which was featured in Lonny Magazine. The colors and light fixture are perfect.

I am in love with this table. The beautiful muted tones and chevron pattern is the perfect mix.

Leave a Reply

