Two by Two

12 Jun

Happy Tuesday everyone! Today I am going to show you some great guest room ideas each of which has 2 beds. I love having 2 beautiful beds to make your guests feel welcome.

via

This room is so sophisticated with the black tufted headboards. The yellow bedding is a perfect compliment.

via

This calming bedroom is perfect for any guest.

via

I love this bedroom. The beautiful build in night stand/ bookcases are great. I love the accent of the pink ceiling also.

via

I am in love with these beautiful blue beds! This guest room is so clean and fresh.

via

This guest room is warm and welcoming.

via

This is such a fun bedroom. I love the bold stripes with just a touch of turquoise on the nightstand.

One Response to “Two by Two”

  1. Lons_Designs June 14, 2012 at 1:11 am #

    Lovely! I think twins would “swoon” for these rooms! 🙂

    Lon

Leave a Reply

