New Obsession: Moroccan Wedding Blankets

4 Jun

Lately I have been seeing a lot of photos of spaces using Moroccan Wedding Blankets and I LOVE them! They add a lot of texture, a little sparkle, and a great old world feel to the space. They add a special touch to anything they are placed on.

via

Loving this gorgeous Moroccan Wedding blanket. The beautiful browns and creams add a wonderful feel to this bedroom.

via

I think this is my favorite! I love the diamond pattern it is so fabulous!

via

The perfect accent on any bed.

via

I love the mix of florals with this blanket. So pretty and feminine.

I love the mix of pinks and creams.

If you are loving these Moroccan Wedding Blankets as much as I am here are a few places you can purchase one.

via

via

One Response to “New Obsession: Moroccan Wedding Blankets”

  1. Jen June 4, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

    SO COOL! Great textures!

Leave a Reply

