Color Schemes

4 Apr

Happy Wednesday everyone! Today I am going to show you some of my all time favorite color schemes. I love using color in every space of my house whether it is in big or small pieces. Here are some of my favorite color combinations.

CORAL AND NAVY

via Colorado Homes Magazine

I love this color combination so much. It has a great classic feel. The white furniture really accents the coral walls perfectly.

BLACK AND WHITE

via La Belle Vie

Black and white is such a great classic combo. I love the way this room uses patterns and shine.

PINK AND TURQUOISE

via House of Turquoise

Pink and turquoise work so well together. This is a great color palette to use in any space. I love the patterns used on those chairs!

YELLOW AND GREY

via Pinterest

I am in love with this color scheme. The warm grey tones paired with the bright cheerful yellow creates a perfect balance.

TURQUOISE AND RED

via Atlanta Homes Magazine

I am in love with this dining room! The bold use of color is so amazing. The red and deep turquoise create such a great inspiring space.

Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

