Lonny Magazine

14 Mar

For those of you who haven’t heard of Lonny Magazine it is an online lifestyle and home decor magazine. It has so many inspiring photos and articles. They just released the March/ April issue and I have to say there are so many amazing photos that will inspire you to look at design in a different way. Here are some of my favorite images.

I love this office space! This office belongs to interior designer Amanda Nisbet. I love the pops of color and eclectic seating.

This is the reception area at Maison 140 a boutique hotel designed by Kelly Wearstler. I love that carpet! This space is so dramatic and sophisticated.

I am in love with this living room designed by Tobi Tobin. It feels so beachy and relaxing.


This is a guest bedroom also designed by Tobi Tobin. Love those wood headboards. They are such an interesting shape.

This living space uses modern and vintage elements to make a cohesive space. I love those tufted ottomans.

Check out the latest issue of Lonny Magazine I think you will love it as much as I did! Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

