Home Tour: Peppermint Bliss Designed Home

10 Mar

Good morning! I hope you all had a great weekend! Is the time change messing with you? I know I’m missing that extra hour. Anyways, I have a beautiful home tour to share with you today. I was led to it via Pinterest (shocking I know!) and knew you would love to see this space. This home is designed by Bailey of Peppermint Bliss. I love the use of color and whimsical prints.

entry

dining room

I’m in love with this kitchen! The brass fixtures and island are so perfect in this white space. I also love the fun rug.

kitchen

kitchen2

kitchen3

living room

living room2

living room3

kids bedroom

bathroom

bedroomvia

What do you think? I really love all the different prints and patterns used throughout the home. Which is your favorite space?

sig

One Response to “Home Tour: Peppermint Bliss Designed Home”

  1. Jennifer @ Brave New Home March 10, 2014 at 9:13 am #

    How playful yet sophisticated! Nice design.

Leave a Reply

