2 Years Ago

3 Jul

I cannot believe 2 years ago today I was lucky enough to marry my best friend. These past 2 years have flown by!

416

Wedding Images

Over the past few years we have been lucky enough to travel and enjoy multiple weekend getaways. We have created many beautiful memories.

hawaii 2011

DownloadsWe are lucky enough to continue our travels next month in Europe. We are very excited and I can’t wait to share details with you!

I couldn’t ask for a more supportive and caring husband. I look forward to many, many more exciting years to come!

sig

2 Responses to “2 Years Ago”

  1. lessthanperfectmama July 3, 2013 at 10:07 am #

    Congratulations and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

