Home Tour: Ivanka Trump

6 Sep

Today I am going to take you on a tour of Ivanka Trump and her husband Jared Kushner’s New York apartment. Designed by Kelly Behun the apartment reflects Trump’s classic style. The designer describes the style as “modern warm” which is perfect for this family home. I think you all be surprised how understated this home is. I think it is so beautiful and perfectly designed. Take a look!

via

Beautiful right? There are so many details I love about this home. First, the amazing foyer with the mural and custom made driftwood table. Absolutely beautiful! Second, the master bedroom is so glamorous and understated. I love the lacquered console and the stools at the foot of the bed. This whole home is chic and beautiful. What do you think?

2 Responses to “Home Tour: Ivanka Trump”

  1. Kelly R. - Interiors For Families September 6, 2012 at 11:36 am #

    It’s not what I would have thought Ivanka’s home would look like – heck, I would like to live there! I especially like all of the yummy texture and play of light and shade in the master bedroom.

    • thesuitelifedesigns September 13, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

      I totally agree! I expected something totally different. The master is so stunning.

Leave a Reply

